Welcome
Quantum potes tantum aude
Dare to do your best

Important Announcement

Whole School Open Morning, Saturday 28th September 2019 (9am-1pm)

A Catholic independent school for girls & boys 3–18 years which welcomes all faiths

Our school motto 'Quantum potes, tantum aude' - Dare to do your best - presents our pupils with the challenge of education and life. We aim to help them to take up that challenge and achieve excellence in all that they do.

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Friday 30th August Y7 & 12 & Nursery Return
Monday 2nd September Whole School Returns
Monday 21st Oct - Friday 1st Nov Half Term
Tuesday 17th Dec Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Tues 7th Jan Spring Term Begins
Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb Half Term
Friday 27th March Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Tues 21st April Whole School returns
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May Half Term
Wednesday 8th July Summer Term Ends

Fantastic results Folu, largely gaining 8 and 7 grades. https://t.co/kcI37LbgzF

Pupils foster a love of learning through high quality teaching which challenges, engages, and allows them to be innovative and creative; it gives them a sense of excitement, inquisitiveness and fun. Paula Anderson BSc (Hons), MBA, PGCE – Headteacher